HET TEAM

Marcel Coolen

Algemeen Directeur

marcel@apspersoneel.nl
Catrien Coolen

Commercieel Directeur

catrien@apspersoneel.nl
Noortje van Felius

Senior Personeelsconsulent

noortje@apspersoneel.nl
Karlijn de Groot

Senior Personeelsconsulent

karlijn@apspersoneel.nl
Maureen van den Berk

Personeelsconsulent

maureen@apspersoneel.nl
Sanne van Grinsven

Personeelsconsulent

sanne@apspersoneel.nl
Hilde Janssen

Personeelsconsulent

hilde@apspersoneel.nl
Ellis van Zutphen

Senior Personeelsconsulent

ellis@apspersoneel.nl
Kristel van Krieken

Personeelsconsulent

kristel@apspersoneel.nl
Manon Vloet

Personeelsconsulent

manon@apspersoneel.nl
Mirthe Rovers

Personeelsconsulent

mirthe@apspersoneel.nl
Linde Peeters

Personeelsconsulent

linde@apspersoneel.nl
Bodine de Laat

Personeelsconsulent

bodine@apspersoneel.nl
Julia Kollen

Personeelsconsulent

julia@apspersoneel.nl
Eline Engelen

Stagiaire

eline@apspersoneel.nl
Germa van den Broek

Vestigingsassistent

germa@apspersoneel.nl
Fiona de Bruijn

Bedrijfscoƶrdinator

fiona@apspersoneel.nl
Carola Schoone

Financieel Administratief Medewerker

carola@apspersoneel.nl
Word jij onze nieuwe collega?

Commercieel Talent!

Bekijk vacature